Our Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Alex Uminski, SRA, AI-RRS Certified General Appraiser alexu@mgmiller.com 804-289-2166
Mike Coyle Certified Residential Appraiser mikec@mgmiller.com 804-310-4673
Clark Davis Certified Residential Appraiser clarkd@mgmiller.com 804-289-2184
Mike Parker Certified Residential Appraiser mikep@mgmiller.com 757-870-7969
Ric Westervelt Certified Residential Appraiser ricw@mgmiller.com 804-289-2189
Evan Whaley, SRA, AI-RRS, BCMHV Certified Residential Appraiser evanw@mgmiller.com 434-390-7836
Jean Gannon, SRA Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser jeang@mgmiller.com 804-289-2194
Danny Coudriet Research Analyst dannyc@mgmiller.com 804-288-9583