Our Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Alex Uminski, SRA, AI-RRS Certified General Appraiser alexu@mgmiller.com (804) 288-7806
Mike Coyle Certified Residential Appraiser mikec@mgmiller.com (804) 486-6311
Clark Davis Certified Residential Appraiser clarkd@mgmiller.com (804) 285-3187
Mike Parker Certified Residential Appraiser mikep@mgmiller.com (804) 288-2439
Ric Westervelt Certified Residential Appraiser ricw@mgmiller.com (804) 288-2698
Evan Whaley, SRA, AI-RRS, BCMHV Certified Residential Appraiser evanw@mgmiller.com (804) 877-8661
Jean Gannon, SRA Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser jeang@mgmiller.com (804) 533-2647
Danny Coudriet Certified Residential Appraiser dannyc@mgmiller.com (804) 285-0895
Denton Woodward Certified Residential Appraiser dentonw@mgmiller.com (804) 282-0542
Kelsey Robertson Trainee kelsey@mgmiller.com (804) 288-2657
Anna Woodward Trainee annaw@mgmiller.com (804) 288-9583